Skip to Main Content
Members:   Log In  |  Sign Up

Everton Matches, 2020-21

2021-22  »
Date Opponent Result Scorers Att Pos TV
Sun 13 Sep Tottenham Hotspur (A) 1 - 0 Calvert-Lewin BCD 8th Sky
Wed 16 Sep Salford City (H) 3 - 0 Keane, Sigurdsson, Kean (pen) BCD R2 Sky
Sat 19 Sep West Bromwich Albion (H) 5 - 2 Calvert-Lewin (3), Rodriguez, Keane BCD 2nd BT
Wed 23 Sep Fleetwood Town (A) 5 - 2 Richarlison (2), Iwobi, Bernard, Kean BCD R3 Sky
Sat 26 Sep Crystal Palace (A) 2 - 1 Calvert-Lewin, Richarlison (pen) BCD 3rd Amz
Wed 30 Sep West Ham United (H) 4 - 1 Calvert-Lewin 3, Richarlison BCD R4 OS
Sat 3 Oct Brighton & Hove Albion (H) 4 - 2 Calvert-Lewin, Mina, Rodriguez BCD 1st BT
Sat 17 Oct Liverpool (H) 2 - 2 Keane, Calvert-Lewin BCD 1st BT
Sun 25 Oct Southampton (A) 0 - 2   BCD 1st Sky
Sun 1 Nov Newcastle United (A) 14h00       Sky
Sat 7 Nov Manchester United (H) 12h30       BT
Sat 21 Nov Fulham (A) 15h00       PPV
Sat 28 Nov Leeds United (H) 17h30       Sky
Sat 5 Dec Burnley (A) 15h00        
Sat 12 Dec Chelsea (H) 15h00        
Tue15 Dec Leicester City (A) TBC        
Sat 19 Dec Arsenal (H) 15h00        
w/c 21 Dec Manchester United (H) TBC     QF  
Sat 26 Dec Sheffield United (A) 15h00        
Mon 28 Dec Manchester City (H) 15h00        
Sat 2 Jan West Ham United (H) 15h00        
Sat 9 Jan TBC TBC FA Cup 3rd Round   R3  
Tue 12 Jan Wolverhampton Wanderers (A) TBC        
Sat 16 Jan Aston Villa (A) 15h00        
Tue 26 Jan Leicester City (H) TBC        
Sat 30 Jan Newcastle United (H) 15h00        
Tue 2 Feb Leeds United (A) TBC        
Sat 6 Feb Manchester United (A) 15h00        
Sat 13 Feb Fulham (H) 15h00        
Sat 20 Feb Liverpool (A) 15h00        
Sat 27 Feb Southampton (H) 15h00        
Sat 6 Mar Chelsea (A) 15h00        
Sat 13 Mar Burnley (H) 15h00        
Sat 20 Mar West Bromwich Albion (A) 15h00        
Sat 3 Apr Crystal Palace (H) 15h00        
Sat 10 Apr Brighton & Hove Albion (A) 15h00        
Sat 17 Apr Tottenham Hotspur (H) 15h00        
Sat 24 Apr Arsenal (A) 15h00        
Sat 1 May Aston Villa (H) 15h00        
Sat 8 May West Ham United (A) 15h00        
Sat 11 May Sheffield United (H) 15h00        
Sat 15 May Wolverhampton Wanderers (H) 15h00        
Sat 23 May Manchester City (A) 15h00        
 

All fixtures subject to change for television broadcast.  BCD = Match played Behind Closed Doors after Covid-19


Senior Pre-Season Friendlies All KOs are UK time
Date Opponent Result Scorers Att Type TV
Sat 22 Aug Blackpool (A)   3 - 3 Calvert-Lewin, Sigurdsson 2 (1 pen) BCD F etv
  Tue 1 Sep Blackburn Rovers (A)   CXD     F etv
  Sat 5 Sep Preston North End (H) 2 - 0 Kenny, Calvert-Lewin BCD F etv

Home games in bold text
{E} = Match rearranged due to European commitments
(F) = Friendly fixture
(N) = Neutral Venue
(I) = Invitational
(XI) = Friendly fixture involving an Everton XI (not necessarily the first team)
(T) = Testimonial


Televised/Streamed Games:
Selected matches are shown Live on TV or streamed over the Internet in the UK, and/or in many countries around the world.
Sky = Live coverage on SkySports; BT = Live coverage on BT Sport Amz = Live coverage on Amazon Prime; PPV = Pay-per-view coverage (all in the UK)
OS = Live only in Selected overseas markets
EU = Live only in Selected European markets
etv = evertontv (online)
* denotes tape delay (ie, not live)

Matchday Online
Running text updates and camaraderie is usually available on our Live Matchday Forum.





Latest News

Subscribe to The Athletic, Get 40% off

Online Football Betting with Betway

Bet on Everton and get a deposit bonus with bet365 at TheFreeBetGuide.com



Recent Articles





Talking Points & General Forum

Pinned Links

OK

We use cookies to enhance your experience on ToffeeWeb and to enable certain features. By using the website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.